How can Africans in Africa be part of the movement?

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
    Alexandros Taderera
    Participant

I recently joined ADDI. I’m an African who lives on the continent and I’d like to contribute, but it’s not clear How. What’s the best way to connect Africans abroad with the African economy?
    I’m an Economist with skills in Economic modeling and Data science. Everything I do is pro Bono.

Godefroid Niyonkuru
    Participant