International Chapters

Connect With A Chapter Of ADDI In Your Area And Help Build The Africa We All Want

International Chapters

Antigua

Chair: Ms. Ray Huggins
Chapter Email: antigua@ouraddi.org
Chair Email: hugginsr@ouraddi.org

Argentina

Chair: Mr. Nengumbi Celestin Sukama
Chapter Email: argentina@ouraddi.org
Chair Email: sukaman@ouraddi.org

Co-Chair: Ms. Nelida Wisneke
Chapter Email: argentina@ouraddi.org
Chair Email: wisneken@ouraddi.org

Australia and New Zealand

Chair: Ms. Liliosa Chambwera
Chapter Email: australia@ouraddi.org
Chair Email: chambweraL@ouraddi.org

Co-Chair: Dr. Derek Bangura
Chapter Email: australia@ouraddi.org
Chair Email: bangurad@ouraddi.org

Austria

Ms. Hottensiah W Muchai
Chapter Email: austria@ouraddi.org
Chair Email: muchaih@ouraddi.org.

Barbados

Chair: Ms. Shanell Blenman
Chapter Email: barbados@ouraddi.org
Chair Email: blenmans@ouraddi.org

Belize

Chair: Mr. Curlyn S Arnold
Chapter Email: belize@ouraddi.org
Chair Email: arnoldc@ouraddi.org

Brazil

Chair: Mr. Rodrigo Faustino
Chapter Email: brazil@ouraddi.org
Chair Email: faustinor@ouraddi.org

Canada - Western

Chair: Mr. Whitney Lukuku
Chapter Email: Wcanada@ouraddi.org
Chair Email: lukukuw@ouraddi.org

China

Chair: Ms. Samantha Sibanda
Chapter Email: china@ouraddi.org
Chair Email: sibandas@ouraddi.org

Colombia

Chair: Mr. Alexinho Caicedo Murillo
Chapter Email: colombia@ouraddi.org
Chair Email: murilloa@ouraddi.org

Cost Rica

Chair: Mr. Winston Norman Scott
Chapter Email: costarica@ouraddi.org
Chair Email: scottw@ouraddi.org

Co-Chair: Mr. Jesus Ordonez
Chapter Email: costarica@ouraddi.org
Co-Chair Email: ordonezj@ouraddi.org

France

Chair: Dr. Issifou Moumouni
Chapter Email: france@ouraddi.org
Chair Email: moumounii@ouraddi.org

Honduras

Chair: Ms. Miriam Avila
Chapter Email: honduras@ouraddi.org
Chair Email: avilam@ouraddi.org

Co-Chair: Mr. Dixon Frank Gutierrez
Chapter Email: honduras@ouraddi.org
Chair Email: gutierrezd@ouraddi.org

Italy

Chair: Ms. Maria Chibansa Branchetti
Chapter Email: italy@ouraddi.org
Chair Email: branchettim@ouraddi.org

Latin America:
Central, South, and the Spanish-Speaking Caribbean

Chair: Dr. Norma Jackson
Chapter Email: reglatinamerica@ouraddi.org
Chair Email: jacksonn@ouraddi.org

Paraguay

Chair: Mr. Segundo Ramon Pereira
Chapter Email: paraguay@ouraddi.org
Chair Email: pereirar@ouraddi.org

Co-Chair: Ms. Lourdes Diaz,
Chapter Email: paraguay@ouraddi.org
Chair Email: diazl@ouraddi.org

St. Lucia

Chair: Mr. Kofi Dovor
Chapter Email: stlucia@ouraddi.org
Chair Email: dovork@ouraddi.org

Suriname

Chair: Mr. Ben Toppin
Chapter Email: suriname@ouraddi.org
Chair Email: toppinb@ouraddi.org

Sweden

Chair: Ms. Maria Bunu
Chapter Email: sweden@ouraddi.org
Chair Email: bunum@ouraddi.org

UK & Wales

Chair: Mr. Kwadwo Boateng
Chapter Email: UKandWales@ouraddi.org
Chair Email: boatengk@ouraddi.org

Venezuela

Chair: Ms. Gladys Obelmejias
Chapter Email: venezuela@ouraddi.org
Chair Email: obelmejiasg@ouraddi.org

Co-Chair: Gladys Quiroga Delgado
Chapter Email: venezuela@ouraddi.org
Chair Email: quirogag@ouraddi.org

X