USA Chapters

Connect With A Chapter Of ADDI In Your Area And Help Build The Africa We All Want

USA Chapters

Atlanta

Amirah Ansaar
Email: ansaara@ouraddi.org

North Carolina

Raliegh, NC: Dr. April Riley
Email: rileya@ouraddi.org

Chair North Carolina: Abong Fanks
Email: fanksa@ouraddi.org

Daniel Anagho
Email: anaghod@ouraddi.org

Texas

Chair: Benson Kasue
Email: kasueb@ouraddi.org

Sub-State Leader Houston: Godswill Nwankwo, MBA
Email: nwankwog@ouraddi.org

Minnesota

State Chair: Basil Ajuo
Email: ajuob@ouraddi.org

Los Angeles

Chair, Los Angeles: Agrippa Ezozo
Email: ezozoa@ouraddi.org

NY Tri-State

Tri-State Chair: Dr. Bernice Dema
Email: demab@ouraddi.org

Chair New Jersey: Prince Adekoya
Email: adekoyap@ouraddi.org

Sub-State Leader Buffalo: Jomo Akono
Email: akonoj@ouraddi.org

X