USA Chapters

Connect With A Chapter Of ADDI In Your Area And Help Build The Africa We All Want

USA Chapters

California

Chair: Lady Alicia Hamilton
Chapter Email: california@ouraddi.org
Chair Email: hamiltona@ouraddi.org

Delaware

Chair: Dr. Ambrosia Mondoa
Chapter Email: delaware@ouraddi.org
Chair Email: mondoaa@ouraddi.org

Florida - Jacksonville

Chair: Dr. Mr. Damian Cook
Chapter Email: jacksonvilleFL@ouraddi.org
Chair Email: cookd@ouraddi.org

Illinois - Chicago

Chair: Olivier Kamanzi
Chapter Email: chicago@ouraddi.org
Chair Email: kamanzio@ouraddi.org

DMV - Washington DC, Maryland, Virginia

Chair: Dr. Stella Jeffries
Chapter Email: dmv@ouraddi.org
Chair Email: jeffriess@ouraddi.org

Nevada

Chair: Mr. Jimmy Katuta
Chapter Email: Nevada@ouraddi.org
Chair Email: katutaj@ouraddi.org

New York - French

Chair: Ms. Marie Taqui
Chapter Email: FrancophoneUSA@ouraddi.org
Chair Email: taquim@ouraddi.org

Texas - Austin and San Antonio

Chair: Mr. Andjelo Mwembya
Chapter Email: austin@ouraddi.org
Chair Email: mwembyaa@ouraddi.org

Texas - Dallas

Chair: Mr. Benson Kasue
Chapter Email: dallas@ouraddi.org
Chair Email: kasueb@ouraddi.org

Tri-State

Chair: Dr. Bernice Dema
Chapter Email: Tri-State@ouraddi.org
Chair Email: demab@ouraddi.org

X