Sector Leaders

Agriculture

Global Director: Prof Linley. Chiwona-Karltun
Email: chiwona-karltunL@ouraddi.org

Lead: Dr. Ras Matunji
Email: matunjir@ouraddi.org

Business Development

Lead: Andrew Kasaija
Email: kasaijaa@ouraddi.org

Chapter Formation

Sector Email: chapters@ouraddi.org

Global Director: Ms. Sylvia Robertson
Email: robertsons@ouraddi.org

Construction

Construction Support Team Leader: Ras Jomo Akono
Email: akonor@ouraddi.org

Culture

Sector Email: culture@ouraddi.org

Global Director: Ms. Eurica Huggins
Email: hugginse@ouraddi.org

Global Co-Director: Dr. Ana Vicky Castillo
Email: castillov@ouraddi.org

Information Technology (IT)

Sector Email: it@ouraddi.org

Global Director: Mr. Jote Taddese
Email: taddesej@ouraddi.org

Education

Primary/General Education Director: Mr. Emmanuel Chipungu
Email: chipungue@ouraddi.org

Global Director Higher Education: Prof. Lakeisha Harrison
Email: harrisonl@ouraddi.org

Global Co-Director Higher Education: Prof. Nneka Osakwe, PHD
Email: osakwen@ouraddi.org

Engineering & Architects

Global Director Engineering: Mr. Thomas Hoktcheu
Email: hoktcheut@ouraddi.org

Finance

Sector Email: finance@ouraddi.org

Global Director: Mr. Olivier Kamanzi
Email: kamanzio@ouraddi.org

Healthcare

Sector Email: healthcare@ouraddi.org

Global Director – Healthcare: Dr. David Kazhila
Email: kazhilad@ouraddi.org

Global Director – Hospital Services: Lee Whitaker, MD
Email: whitakerl@ouraddi.org

Global Director – Clinical Services: Theodora Fynn, MD
Email: fynnt@ouraddi.org

Global Director – Virology Services: Dr. Da Costa
Email: costad@ouraddi.org

Global Director of Pharmacy: Dr. Shawn Pruitt
Email: pruitts@ouraddi.org

Hospitality

Lead: Teda Taubnegwi
Email: taubnegwit@ouraddi.org

Legal (6th Region)

Global Director: Mr. Damien Benjamin
Email: benjamind@ouraddi.org

Global Co-Director: Prof. Marilyn Sephocle
Email: sephoclem@ouraddi.org

Legal (Reparations)

Global Director: Prof. Gary Bledsoe
Email: bledsoeg@ouraddi.org

Global Co-Director: Ms. Johanna Leblanc
Email: leblancj@ouraddi.org

Legal Structure

Sector Email: legal@ouraddi.org

Global Director: Mr. Kliphord Darkwa
Email: darkwak@ouraddi.org

Global Co-Director: Ms. Joyce Williams
Email: williamsj@ouraddi.org

Media

Sector Email: media@ouraddi.org

Global Director: Mr. Davies Chirwa
Email: chirwad@ouraddi.org

Mining and Minerals

Sector Email: mining@ouraddi.org

Global Director: Dr. Christopher Mapondera
Email: maponderac@ouraddi.org

Project Funding

Global Director Project Funding: Sandra Adong
Email: adongs@ouraddi.org

Outreach

Sector Email: outreach@ouraddi.org

Global Director: Ms. Amirah Ansaar
Email: ansaara@ouraddi.org

PADWA - Judith Fang

Lead: Remi Desilu
Email: desilur@ouraddi.org

PADYA Mary Apollo, Lual Mayem

Lead: Branaa Neya
Email: neyab@ouraddi.org

Essential Business Development

Global Director Small Business: Mr. Basil Ajuo
Email: ajuob@ouraddi.org

Global Co-Director Smal Business: Ms. Aturah Bahtiyah (Nana Adjoa Amissah II)
Email: bahtiyaha@ouraddi.org

Trade & Investment

Sector Email: investment@ouraddi.org

Global Director Trade & Investment: Mr. Benson Kasue
Email: kasueb@ouraddi.org

Global Deputy Director Trade & Investment: Andrew Kasaija
Email: kasaijaa@ouraddi.org

X