Sectors

Agriculture

Lead: Prof Linley. Chiwona-Karltun
Email: chiwona-karltunL@ouraddi.org

Lead: Dr. Ras Matunji
Email: matunjir@ouraddi.org

Business Development

Lead: Andrew Kasaija
Email: kasaijaa@ouraddi.org

Chapter Formation

Construction Support Team Leader: Ms. Sylvia Robertson
Email: robertsons@ouraddi.org

Construction

Construction Support Team Leader: Ras Jomo Akono
Email: akonor@ouraddi.org

Culture

Lead: Ms. Eurica Huggins
Email: hugginse@ouraddi.org

Lead: Dr. Ana Vicky Castillo
Email: castillov@ouraddi.org

Digital Technology (IT)

Lead: Mr. Jote Taddese
Email: taddesej@ouraddi.org

Education

Primary/General Education Lead: Mr. Emmanuel Chipungu
Email: chipungue@ouraddi.org

Higher Education Lead: Dr. Lakeisha Harrison
Email: harrisonl@ouraddi.org

Engineering & Architects

Lead: Mr. Thomas Hoktcheu
Email: hoktcheut@ouraddi.org

Finance

Lead: Mr. Olivier Kamanzi
Email: kamanzio@ouraddi.org

Health

Lead: Dr. David Kazhila
Email: kazhilad@ouraddi.org

Hospitality

Lead: Teda Taubnegwi
Email: taubnegwit@ouraddi.org

Legal (6th Region)

Lead: Mr. Damien Benjamin
Email: benjamind@ouraddi.org

Lead: Prof Marilyn Sephocle
Email: sephoclem@ouraddi.org

Legal (Reparations)

Lead: Ms. Johanna Leblanc
Email: leblancj@ouraddi.org

Lead: Prof. Gary Bledsoe
Email: bledsoeg@ouraddi.org

Legal Structure

Lead: Ms. Joyce Williams
Email: williamsj@ouraddi.org

Lead: Mr. Kliphord Darkwa
Email: darkwak@ouraddi.org

Media

Lead: Mr. Davies Chirwa
Email: chirwad@ouraddi.org

Mining and Minerals

Lead: Dr. Christopher Mapondera
Email: maponderac@ouraddi.org

Outreach

Lead: Ms. Amirah Ansaar
Email: ansaara@ouraddi.org

PADWA - Judith Fang

Lead: Remi Desilu
Email: desilur@ouraddi.org

PADYA Mary Apollo, Lual Mayem

Lead: Branaa Neya
Email: neyab@ouraddi.org

Small Business

Lead: Mr. Basil Aujo
Email: aujob@ouraddi.org

Trade & Investment

Lead: Mr. Benson Kasue
Email: kasueb@ouraddi.org

X